Life

Recently I liked – 001

Hello everyone!

Today’s little post is short but fun ( well, I hope 😉 ). It’s a kind of series that I want to start, a sort of favorite blogpost, but it’s featuring different and more  random bits that I liked recently. So, let’s just start straightaway!

Listening to:

Be like you – Ed Sheeran

Way down we go – Kaleo

City of stars – Ryan Gosling from La La Land

 

Watching:

Niomi Smart (You Tube)

La La Land

James Bond

 

Wearing:

My black ankle boots

My mom’s fit jeans

My watch from Certina Ds Podium

 

Reading:

Lots of great blogs

Fangirl

Endgame

 

Eating/Drinking:

Avocado sandwich

Starbucks creamy caramel Latte

Cashew nuts

 

I hope you enjoyed flipping through these random things, and please let me know what you liked recently!

I’m out and about,

elena

10 thoughts on “Recently I liked – 001”

  1. I love La la Land so so much! Everything about it is just amazing. I also love watching Niomi. I am so happy she’s vlogging more this year because her vlogs are one of my favorites. Lovely post! Excited to follow you series.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

