Life

Stationary Favorites

Hello everybody!

Today, I’m going to share my stationary favorites with you. I am a huuuge fan of stationary, I love all sorts of pencils, pens, notebooks! Really,  if anybody doesn’t know what to give me for my birthday, just buy me a beautiful notebook and you couldn’t make me happier!

So, moving on to my first items:

 

Aquarelle color pencils:

dsc00041

dsc00040

These are just fantastic! They are so vivid and such a high quality, it’s so great to draw with them!

dsc00044

dsc00049

dsc00054

You can use them as normal color pencils or you can moisten a paintbrush (don’t take too much water!) and softly brush over the color. The result is just beautiful!

 

Paper mate felt-pens:

dsc00056

dsc00058

I fell in love with these at first sight! I use them every day, and whenever I want to write a letter or anything else where it matters that its written beautiful!

dsc00065

dsc00066

I have them in pastel colors which is perfect ,I think. They’re so easy and wonderful to use, I think they’re my absolute favorite felt-pens of all time!

 

Touch twin markers:

dsc00077

dsc00084

These are, compared to the felt pens, these are vivid and bright colored! I like to use them to highlight important things or to write to do lists with them.

dsc00081

dsc00082

They have two sides, a fine and broad side, which is very useful.

dsc00089

dsc00092

 

A Fizzen Notebook:

dsc00069

Honestly, this is the most beautiful notebook I’ve ever seen. The moment I saw it, I fell in love with it and needed to buy it!

dsc00070

dsc00072

I just love this flamingo pattern so much. And not to forget the golden lettering! The pages are plain white, so you can use it for everything.

dsc00075

I have to admit that I didn’t dare to use it yet, because I don’t want to fill it with random stuff, do you know what I mean?

 

Graphite pencil:

dsc00097

I really, really enjoy drawing with this pencil. It’s just great and easy to use plus it’s very effective for all different sorts of pencil drawings. And to, be honest, it looks quite cool as well. I can definitely recommend it!

dsc00108

dsc00101

 

Paper:

DSC00110.JPG

I just want to talk about this paper because it’s just really good. You can for example use it for the aquarelle pencils or even with watercolors, it doesn’t soak through.

dsc00112

Obviously, you could use normal paper too, but this one is just better quality for any drawing or painting you want to do.

 

So, those were my stationary favorites! I really hope it could give you some inspiration!

I’m out and about,

elena

27 thoughts on “Stationary Favorites”

Leave a Reply

