Life

The Blue Sky Tag

Hello everyone!

I’m back today with the blue sky tag. The lovely Llama nominated me to do it, so I thought it might be fun! Also make sure to go over to her blog, she’s awsome!

Here are the rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer their 11 questions.
  • Tag 11 people.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

11 questions for me:

What three things you must have to survive in a deserted island?

Ouhh. Hard question to start with… I guess, asuming that I’ll be rescued in a few hours ;), it’s coffee, a book and a blueberry muffin. If nobodys actually going to rescue me, I’ll have at least a nice last afternoon!

What’s your favourite emoji?

I like the original smiley and the red balloon.

What do you love most about your blog?

I love that I write about lots of different themes and I love to have discussions in the comments about them!

Ice cream or chocolate cake?

Really? This is soo hard! I guess I just go for my grandmother’s chocolate cake (not the dry and crumbly onesm though!), it’s unbeatable!

Have you ever read the Harry Potter series?

Of course, I did, plenty of times!

What do you think love actually means?

Well that’s deep. I think it means to respect and adore the other person that much, that you appreciate her/his weaknesses and that no external difficulties can make you doubt your love.

What’s your favourite colour?

Ultramarin Blue

Would you rather eat fries dipped in vanilla ice cream or waffles with ketchup?

Oh gosh, I think fries in vanilla ice cream, because I at least like them both separately. (I don’t like ketchup, by the way)

What’s your favourite season?

I always say that the current or the coming season is my favorite, so that’s quite practical.

Who do you consider as a role model in your life?

I think I have no one person, that is a role model for me. I have quite a few bloggers and You Tuber that I look up too, so it’s a mix of all those great online-influencers.

What do you want to do to your blog (eg. improve the style, focus on one topic throughout your post etc.) to make it more awesome?

I’d quite like to experiment a bit more with all the WordPress themes, but until now I always got back to the current one, because I know how it works and it feels good. I’d also love to blog more photography and maybe more posts, where I’m actually out and about. We’ll see…

 

My nominees:

Harriet

Azra

Stylebandwagonblog

Glücksgeist

Yaa Lia

Enjoy by Paula

Zoenina

Lauren Jane

That Willow Girl

stylianadimitrou

This Darling Adventure

 

My questions for you:

  1. If you could be another person for a day, who would it be?
  2. Describe yourself in one word (sorry, I know that’s hard)
  3. Where do you see yourself in 3 years?
  4. What is your favorite kind of blogpost to read?
  5. And what is your favorite kind of blogpost to write?
  6. Tea or coffee?
  7. One thing that made yourself proud today
  8. What is your go-to snack?
  9. If you would change your name, what name would you choose instead of yours?
  10. Would you like to see the future?
  11. Why do you enjoy blogging?

 

Also, thank you to the wonderful adventuringirl for nominating me for the Versatile Award! I’ve done it before, here, but I am very honoured to get nominated a second time! Thank you so much for reading and again for tagging me!

 

I’m out and about

 

elena

24 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag”

  1. It was nice to know you better now! (Somehow, I always tend to find myself in a group of potterheads hahah; all the bloggers I feel I’m quite close with are all potterheads 😛 ) xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

