Life

25 Questions for me

Hello everybody!

Today I’m doing this Get to know me- Tag with 25 questions. The wonderful Azra tagged me to do it, and I thought it was a great idea to let you know a few (25 to be precise) facts about me!

Let’s do this!

  1. What is your middle name?

It’s Sophie. I’m actually really happy with it, I think it fits me almost as well as Elena!

 

  1. What was your favorite subject at school?

I think it’s Art, Geography and History. Yep, weird choice, I know… 🙂

 

  1. What is your favorite drink?

Cappuccino, for sure. (although a Chai Latte isn’t too bad either…)

 

  1. What is your favorite song at the moment?

There are two: “Be like you” and “What do I know” from Ed Sheeran. And…dive (from Ed Sheeran too 🙂 )

 

  1. What is your favorite food?

I think it’s pasta with homemade pesto and fresh or grilled cherry tomatoes.

 

  1. What is the last thing you bought?

Surprise, surprise, it’s a notebook! ( but it was just too beautiful! I couldn’t leave it there!)

 

  1. Favorite book of all time?

Harry Potter. It just, well it just needs to be Harry Potter, anything else would be betraying myself.

 

  1. What is your favorite color?

Ultramarine Blue

 

  1. Do you have any pets?

No, I don’t. But our neighbors have a tom cat who always turns up in our garden, so it’s kind of the same thing.

 

  1. What is your favorite perfume?

A perfume by Rituals. I mentioned this one already on my small bag essentials post, here. It’s just great!

 

  1. What is your favorite holiday?

Do you mean favorite trip or favorite kind of holiday? I’ll answer both. So, my favorite trip ever was South Africa, just lovee this country! And my favorite kind of holiday is probably summer break, because they’re long, hot and just wonderful!

 

  1. Are you married?

I’m fourteen, so no.

 

  1. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?

I have, plenty of times, because my relatives live abroad, I hope you apologize me that I won’t count every single time I visited them.

 

  1. Do you speak any other language?

I speak German and French.

 

  1. How many siblings do you have?

Two wonderful sisters! (I’m the sandwich kid, btw)

 

  1. What is favorite shop?

Hmm… I think it’s Zara, because they don’t only have the main stream clothes.

 

  1. What is your favorite restaurant?

We don’t go to restaurants so frequently, so I guess it’s just Pizza service, really.

 

  1. When was the last time you cried?

Whilst watching the movie “Lion: A long way home.” It’s a beautiful and touching movie, I can really recommend it!

 

  1. What is your favorite blog?

I’ll pick two, okay? It’s Poppy Deyes and Love from Berlin.

 

  1. What are your favorite TV shows?

I don’t watch so much TV, so I don’t really have one. I’m rather a movie-person, so I just list a few of my fave movies: Devil wears Prada; Charlie and the Chocolate Factory; The Martian; La La Land and plenty more!

 

  1. Which one PC or Mac?

Whatever works better, really. I currently have an Asus laptop and I’m super happy, but a Mac is great too.

 

  1. What phone do you have?

An IPhone 5s.

 

  1. How tall are you?

I’m 1.59 m.

 

  1. Can you cook?

Well, I think I ‘m alright. But I want to improve a lot!

 

  1. What is your favorite movie?

Ups, already answered that by accident… I don’t have just one, anyway (as you can see above 🙂 )

 

I tag:       Saabri

 

Well, that was quite a long post! I hope you enjoyed flipping through my answers and I’ll be back with a new post on Friday! Stay tuned!

I’m out and about,

elena

 

 

 

36 thoughts on “25 Questions for me”

  1. Nice post!!
    I want to watch “Lion. A long way home”. I read its description on the internet and I think, that film is interesting 😉 And you said that it’s beautiful so it’s worth watching, yeah? ^^

    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Ha ha, I’ll take your advice 😀 The last film I watched was “August Rush”. Have you ever watched it? If not, it’s really worth watching, I think. I cried at it cause it was really touching for me.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

