Life

Recently I liked – 002

Hello everyone!

Here’s another little favorites-post about what I enjoyed recently! Have fun scrolling through!

 

Listening to:

Divide by Ed Sheeran

And nothing else actually, I’m literally obsessed with his new album (my family can’t hear it anymore…#butIdontcare)

 

Watching:

Fabulous Hannah

II Superwoman II

Hidden figures (This is an amazing movie! It’s so inspirational and important, you need to see it!)

 

Wearing:

H&M red T-shirt (see post here)

Brandy Melville knitted jumper

My trusty Converse all stars

 

Reading:

“The covenant series” by Jennifer Armentrout

LFB blogazine

“eat smart” by Niomi Smart (although using it would be the right term, since it’s a cook book 🙂 )

 

Eating/drinking:

Carrot cake porridge (from Eat Smart)

Milk shakes

Popcorn

 

Using:

Nyx lipstick in shade cocoa

Garnier skinactive daily cleanser

Nivea body milk

 

What did you like recently? I’d love to know!

I’m out and about,

elena

 

 

19 thoughts on “Recently I liked – 002”

Leave a Reply

