Life

Current Beauty Favorites!

Hello everyone!

So you might have seen my post about Berlin (here) and I won’t pretend that I wasn’t a very active shopping girl there. I bought a few make-up products and to be honest I bought some really nice ones! That’s why I thought I want to share them with you!

TREND IT UP Ultra Matte Lipstick 460

This one is just beautiful. Although I was well aware, that I wouldn’t use it so much because of the vivid red, I really wanted to buy it. I think it’s a great staple (I mean everyone needs a good red lipstick) and I’m really looking forward for an event where I can wear it!

 

DSC00758.JPG

 

NYX Beauty School Dropout 101 Palette in Smokey

Moving on with my favorite beauty brand at the moment, I bought this palette. And I couldn’t be more pleased. It wasn’t too pricey, but pricey enough to trust the quality. I think it’s a great basic palette, you can create a lot of different simple looks with it or go a bit braver! The pigmentation is quite good too and the shades are just prettyyy!

DSC00738.JPG

DSC00752.JPG

 

DOUGLAS Brush

This brush just works. You can use it for the whole eye, it blends beautifully and I like that it’s so long! Simple but trusty!

DSC00743DSC00746

 

NYX Matt lipstick 558 in Cocoa

I’m ending with my absolute favorite! I wear this one soo much! I love how decent this shade is, but still makes so pretty lips and gives them a bit of a touch up! I use it a lot (like really)! It fits to everything and feels super light on my lips! I really can’t recommend this lipstick enough!

DSC00757.JPG

 

That was it! I hope you enjoyed this little post and please let me know what your current faves are!

I’m out and about,

elena

23 thoughts on “Current Beauty Favorites!”

Leave a Reply

