Life

Recently I liked 003

 

Hello everybody!

We’re moving towards the end of April (already! I can’t believe it!) and so it’s about time for my little favorites post every month! As always, let me know what your enjoyed recently and happy Sunday!

 

Listening to:

Terrence Trent D’arby

Beauty and the Beast sound track

Adele

(I know, I know, I didn’t write Ed Sheeran, but I thought I mentioned him enough on this blog 😉 )

 

Watching:

Beauty and the Beast

More Zoella Vlogs

Nigahiga

 

Wearing:

My blue overall dress

Simple Striped T-shirts

Baggy blue jumper

 

(Re-)Reading:

Harry Potter and the philosophers stone

The Heroes of Olympus

The Giver

 

 

Eating/Drinking:

Bitter Lemon

Croissants

Hotdogs

 

 

Using:

Nivea body oil

Garnier Honey Shampoo

Trend it up nailpolish in lavender

 

That was it for today, I hope you enjoyed having a little look at what I liked recently. If you like these posts, check out my last two here:

Recently I liked 001

Recently I liked 002

or stick around a bit to discover further content! 🙂

 

I’m out and about,

elena

 

18 thoughts on “Recently I liked 003”

Leave a Reply

