Life

Lipstick please!

Hello everyone!

How are you all doing today! Lately it’s so beautiful here, the sun is shining and I’m loving spring! You might know, that I’m not exactly a beauty guru, not at all, but I do love my lipsticks. And that’s why I somehow thought, that it’s a good idea, to buy three new ones!

DSC01692.JPG

They are all by the same brand, that I discovered recently, Wetnwild. I think for the cheap price, I’m really impressed by their quality and I couldn’t be more pleased with the big choice they have. I’m in love with my purchase and I can’t wait to share it with you guys!

 

Wetnwild lipstick in shade will you go with me?

DSC01719.JPG

 

This one is rather neutral and so it suits pretty much everything. I like the brightness of it. Especially in spring, it’s nice to wear light colors on the lips! The lipstick is very smooth and comfortable to apply. A good staple in my opinion!

 

DSC01716.JPG

 

 

Wetnwild lipstick in shade Rose Bud

DSC01725.JPG

 

This bright pinky shade got caught my attention. I don’t have so many vivid colors yet, and I think it simply looks lovely in this time of year. Whatever you’ll be wearing, this lipstick is going to make you look as effortlessly chic! A clear winner for me!

 

DSC01727.JPG

 

 

Wetnwild baume à lèvre coloré

DSC01709.JPG

 

This is for sure the one I’m most excited about it. I love the shade of it as well as the feeling of it on my lips. It’s a fresh and lovely red for summer and I can’t wait to wear it.  Also, it is a lip balm and lipstick in one! Where has this been in my life before?

 

DSC01712.JPG

 

So, this is my latest purchase. I’m quite happy with, what do you think? And is there a new product I need to know about? Let me know!

 

DSC01694.JPG

 

I’m out and about,

elena

21 thoughts on “Lipstick please!”

  1. You have nice lipsticks. I have only one, pink one, ha ha 😅 But I started doing my make-up recently so I think having one lipstick isn’t very strange, ha ha!

    Have a nice weekend! 😊❤

    Like

  2. You made such a great choice with those colors! I need some too!! Exactly today my sister read my last post and told me that I don’t have color, I’m too pale and I should have used a red lipstick! Lol I think she’s right!
    Stay inspired

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

