Life

My workout gear

 

Hello everyone!

Welcome back to my blog, I hope you’ve all started well into June! Today I’ll show you my current workout gear, which I’m really fond of to be honest. I think the right workout clothes can really boost your motivation, right?

So, recently I went shopping because I needed new sport clothes and I couldn’t be happier with the purchases I made (thanks, Mami 😉). The outfit really makes me feel more comfortable whilst working out and that’s super important for me. It might seem like a random mix, which it is to be honest, but you know what? I don’t really mind it!

 

DSC02064.JPG

 

 

The shoes:

 

DSC02038.JPG

 

I got Nike trainers, which I really fell in love with, because of the colors. When I’m buying trainers, I’m not scared of going a bit crazier when it comes to colors. I don’t know about you, but it has something refreshing to have fun shoes in my opinion. Also, they fitted my foot perfectly and they’re super comfy and protective. I’m always looking forward to wearing them!

 

DSC02040.JPG

 

 

The leggings:

 

DSC02051.JPG

 

I wanted to find black leggings, because I really needed some classic ones that fit every shirt. As I saw these from Reebok, I really liked them, since they are simply black but still have an interesting touch. They felt good and I find them very light and easy to move with, so it wasn’t a hard decision to put them into my basket.

 

DSC02057

 

 

The shirt:

 

DSC02045.JPG

 

To be honest with you, in my opinion any T-shirt can be a sport shirt. I’m not really complicated when it comes to that. But in spring, or summer, I prefer going for a tank top. I found this one in the very back of my closet and immediately decided that it would make the perfect summer sport t-shirt for me. It’s a bit vintage, but the colors fit my shoes and I won’t get too hot in it.

 

DSC02048.JPG

 

To this outfit I would probably wear a simple sports bra, nothing really special, that’s why I didn’t include it. Although, a nice pink one could be fun too.

 

DSC02068.JPG

 

And here we go, that was my (a bit) random sport gear. I like to mix up new with old. Sometimes something really cool can come out of it, what do you think? Let me know!

If you’re interested to see more fashion posts, feel free to check out the links below or otherwise, I’ll see you next time!

 

Snapshots of an almost spring outfit

3 t-shirts and a pair of jeans

Snapshots of a spring outfit

 

I’m out and about,

elena

 

20 thoughts on “My workout gear”

  1. Nice sneakers! It looks so comfy.

    I agree with you about the color. I also like crazy colors for my workout shoes. I once picked a pair of bright neon green running shoes just because it looks fun to wear hahaha! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love those leggings, they look super comfortable and stylish also. I love workout leggings even for super chilled weekend days when I can’t be bothered with my outfit. xx

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I really love the leggings! I’m looking for new leggings…I have had my fair share of poor ones and really comfortable ones. My favourite are these ones from the Adidas Climalite range but to be honest, I need another pair. But something that won’t break the bank! 😬

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

