Photography

The sun’s out!

Hello everyone!

I don’t know what weather’s like where you live, but in my town, we pretty much have summer by now! And that makes me dance around like a little kid. So of course, I took my camera with me, when my mom and I went for a walk in a very nice park nearby. I feel like this is a good start for all my summer blogposts! The season has officially begun! And for now, I hope you enjoy scrolling through my photos!

 

DSC01864

DSC01867

DSC01870

DSC01876

DSC01883

DSC01889

DSC01890

DSC01877

DSC01892

DSC01898

DSC01904

DSC01900

DSC01912

DSC01919

DSC01930

DSC01945

DSC01942

This is it! I hope I could put you in mood for summer and if you’re interested in more photography, then feel free to check the posts below!

 

The first snow

A little stroll

Glimpses of sun

 

I wish you a wonderful, sunny and warm day!

I’m out and about,

elena

31 thoughts on “The sun’s out!”

  1. Whoaa.. You’ve taken some seriously super cool and amazing pictures. I love the way you’ve zoomed on little things. Its so beautiful especially the flowers and bee. Nice photography! ❤
    Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Woaah.. You’ve taken some seriously super cool and amazing pictures. I find myself staring at them again and again. I love the way you’ve zoomed on little things. It so beautiful, especially the flowers and the bee. Nice photography! ❤
    Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I live in India and summers are brutal in most parts of the mainland. Since it’s June and we await the arrival of monsoon, the days are very hot. After every couple of sweltering afternoons, the sky breaks into rain accompanied with thunder and winds.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

