Life

Recently I liked 004

 

Hello everyone!

I hope you’re all having a wonderful day! Mine looks pretty good so far. I’m currently writing this in my garden, it’s super-hot and it feels like summer break already! I still have one a half weeks of school to go, though. But nothing to worry about anymore.

Speaking of summer break… what are you guys up to? Let me know in the comments! My family and I are going to Spain for two weeks. I’m very excited about it, since I’ve never been there before. But it must be absolutely beautiful! I don’t wanna promise too much, but chances are good, that I’ll post about it!

But today’s post is not about my vacation, although I wished very much so. I’m doing another quick little “Recently I liked”, which I always find neat, and you guys don’t seem mind them either, soo… let’s do this!

 

Listening to…

Harry Styles

U2

Stevie Wonder

 

Watching…

Nigahiga (he’s just the best)

Riverdale (omg, if you didn’t yet, watch it!)

Mirellativegal (for my German speaking readers 😉)

 

Wearing….

All kind of summer dresses (planning a post on that 🙂 )

My African sandals

Simple black shorts (can never go wrong with that right?)

 

Reading…

If I was your girl by Meredith Russo

Holding up the Universe by Jennifer Niven

(And I’m currently really reading once more 😊 ) Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, of course by J.K.Rowling

 

Eating/Drinking…

Lots of Iced Coffee and Tea

Fruits (one of the main reasons I love summer! All the delicious berries, nectarines, melons…yep, tasty)

Quinoa Salad

 

And that was it already! A bit shorter than my usual posts, but that’s nice from time to time, right? So, as always let me know what you liked recently and I’ll see you on Saturday for my next post! Enjoy the summer weather!

 

I’m out and about, (hopefully getting a tan)

elena

 

 

8 thoughts on “Recently I liked 004”

Leave a Reply

