Life, Photography

Hiking in the Swiss Alpes

 

Hello everyone!

If you follow me on Instagram, you might know that I spent a few days hiking in the Alpes with my family! I really like hiking, especially with my family. It was really nice and the views were stunning, even though the weather wasn’t always on the bright side.

I thought I could share a few more photos, even if I feel like I overload you with photos lately! And I’m not even done yet with all of my vacation posts! Anyway, I feel like I have a few beautiful shots that are worth it to be shown on my blog. 😊

 

DSC03424DSC03429DSC03476DSC03443DSC03437DSC03469DSC03442DSC03430DSC03347DSC03463DSC03427DSC03464DSC03461DSC03389DSC03474DSC03352DSC03460DSC03436

 

That was it for today, I hope you enjoyed it! Isn’t this post just a proof that nature is simply beautiful? Our world is so full of beautiful places! Many of which I still want to discover!!!

 

Still haven’t seen enough of my camera futtage? Check out these posts for more! 😉 :

 

San Sebastián

The sun’s out!

South of France

Glimpses of sun

 

I’m out and about,

elena

43 thoughts on “Hiking in the Swiss Alpes”

      1. The first days were a bit gloom and rainy, so we had to shorten our hikes, but I didn’t really mind, I had more time to read! But afterwards the sky cleared up and we could do more outside, which was even better!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. My grandfather always said that Switzerland was the most strikingly beautiful place he ever traveled to and that I had to go there one day! Though I have yet to make it, thanks for the reminder of such a special thing! These photos are stunning! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

