Life

My Notebook Collection

 

Hello everyone!

How are you all doing? I hope you’re fine. For today, I thought I could share my notebook collection, or at least the highlights of my notebook collection with you guys. You may or may not know (yet) that I absolutely love stationary of all kind and that I would never stop purchasing it, if it didn’t get that expensive… But still, I do have quite a nice collection of notebooks that I fell in love with, which I’m about to show!

 

Flamingo:

I really love this one, I think the colors are all so pretty and it’s awfully cute. Don’t you think? I already mentioned it once or twice on this blog, and I’m still a big fan of it!

 

DSC02368.JPGDSC03523

 

World Map:

This notebook just looks cool, right? It has this kinda vintage style with the old-fashioned map and paper, which makes it really Instagram worthy! It also has lined pages, which I find very useful.

 

DSC03542DSC03533

 

Red ornament:

This one is a bit different, from all the others I have. It’s a unique one, because every notebook there had a bit a different cover. I think it’s even handmade. For me it has a very artsy vibe, which I really love.

 

DSC02372DSC03520

 

Monet

I got this notebook in a museum shop and I thought that this would be really nice for some sketches and simple pencil drawings. And I really like Monet, so it was an easy decision!

 

DSC03541DSC03537

 

Rose Golden Letters

Now, this one is fun. I started to write some random blogging ideas in it, and it’s a pretty perfect notebook for random words and sentences that come to my mind.

 

DSC02363.JPGDSC02382

 

The Bungalow Notebook:

I really like the colors of this one, it’s a bit elegant. With the plain white pages, I’m looking forward to drawing in it. It feels like a very fancy notebook and I quite love it!

 

DSC03547DSC03516

 

Now, I can’t believe that I really spend so much time writing about every single notebook… Is that crazy? Please tell me I am not the only one who is that passionate about notebooks.

My next challenge is going to be to fill all these with whatever I want. As long as I really use them. My problem is, the prettier a notebook is, the scarier I find it to write in it.  I just don’t want to waste the pretty notebooks to some random words. You get what I mean? But I really want to write more in notebooks, it feels so much more creative to me.

Anyway, I rambled enough for today! If you want to see a bit more stationary though, click right here.

Thanks for reading, let me know which of these is your favorite and I hope you have a wonderful day!

I’m out and about,

elena

87 thoughts on “My Notebook Collection”

    1. You’re so welcome! I never feel like I have enough either… there are even more notebooks (which I haven’t really used) which I didn’t include in the psot because that would have been too many…. I really don’t know where this addiction comes from!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. You have a really nice collection! The flamingo one is my favorite💕
    I add to mine so often and end up not using them lol I’m like ugh it’s so cute I don’t want to ruin any pages, what should I use this one for. It’s a struggle, I like to keep them separate for different writing projects.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Exactly my problem, I literally need to force myself to finally use one of my pretty notebooks! I mean, that was the reason I bought them for, right? (And I’m so proud that I actually started writing some blog notes into the map one! I finally started using it, yay!)

      Like

  2. Aww, lovely post!!! ❤
    I love to buy notebooks with beautiful covers so you aren't the only one, hahah.
    Your flamingo notebook is really great! I like it so much! I and my friend are obsessed on flamingos so that's why your notebook commended me 🙂
    The notebook with a map is also interesting. And I see there Poland, where I live! But now Poland has got different boundaries, maybe this map is old, hahah 😉
    Love,
    Ann ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

